Atlanta Ballet Gennadi Nedvigin | Artistic Director

Atlanta Ballet Gennadi Nedvigin | Artistic Director

     submit
Additional Items & Merchandise




Thank you for registering your student in the 17/18 CDE School Year. Please check that you only select 1 seat in the dropdown.
Buckhead MM Fall 2 Thu 10:45am
Midtown MM Fall 2 Sat 9am
Buckhead MM Fall 2 Sat 10:00am
Buckhead MM Fall 2 Sat 10:30am
Midtown MM Fall 2 Sat 11:15am
Buckhead IT Fall 2 Sat 11:30am
Buckhead MM Spr 1 Th 10:45am
Midtown MM Spr 1 Sat 9am
Buckhead MM Spr 1 Sat 10:00am
Buckhead MM Spr 1 Sat 10:30am
Midtown MM Spr 1 Sat 11:15am
Buckhead IT Spr 1 Sat 11:30am
Buckhead MM Spr 2 Th 10:45am
Midtown MM Spr 2 Sat 9am
Buckhead MM Spr 2 Sat 10:00am
Buckhead MM Spr 2 Sat 10:30am
Midtown MM Spr 2 Sat 11:15am
Buckhead IT Spr 2 Sat 11:30am



NEW! Atlanta Ballet offers elegant pre-show dining at the theatre prior to selected performances. Beat the traffic and enjoy a lovely, unhurried meal with a view of the city on the Grand Tier level of Cobb Energy Centre. Buffet-style dinners are $60 per person and include two glasses of wine. Brunch buffets are $40 per person. Must be purchased five days in advance.
Fri 2/2/18 6:00PM Pre-Ballet Dinner
Sat 2/3/18 6:00PM Pre-Ballet Dinner
Sun 2/4/18 12:00PM Pre-Ballet Brunch
Fri 3/16/18 6:00PM Pre-Ballet Dinner
Sat 3/17/18 6:00PM Pre-Ballet Dinner
Sun 3/18/18 12:00PM Pre-Ballet Brunch
Fri 4/13/18 6:00PM Pre-Ballet Dinner
Sat 4/14/18 6:00PM Pre-Ballet Dinner
Sun 4/15/18 12:00PM Pre-Ballet Brunch
Fri 5/11/18 6:00PM Pre-Ballet Dinner
Sat 5/12/18 6:00PM Pre-Ballet Dinner
Sun 5/13/18 12:00PM Pre-Ballet Brunch