submit
Performances

Our upcoming events are listed below:



Sat 10/24/15 7:00PM External Site 15|16 Moon Dance


15/16 Moulin Rouge
Get up close and personal with the bohemian world of Paris in its heyday and the spiritual birthplace of the Cancan - Moulin Rouge, the most famous cabaret in history. Experience the explosive story of young love and rising stardom set against a glamorous, sizzling Parisian backdrop.
Fri 2/5/16 8:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce Moulin Rouge - The Ballet
Sat 2/6/16 2:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce Moulin Rouge - The Ballet
Sat 2/6/16 8:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce Moulin Rouge - The Ballet
Sun 2/7/16 2:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce Moulin Rouge - The Ballet
Thu 2/11/16 8:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce Moulin Rouge - The Ballet
Fri 2/12/16 8:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce Moulin Rouge - The Ballet
Sat 2/13/16 8:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce Moulin Rouge - The Ballet


15/16 The Sleeping Beauty
A retelling of the classic fairy tale that is perfect for younger audience members.
Sat 2/13/16 2:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce The Sleeping Beauty
Sun 2/14/16 2:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce The Sleeping Beauty


15/16 - 20|20: Visionary
20/20 is a visionary mash-up of cultures and styles reflective of the vibrant diversity of our city. Take a look at the undeniable talent of Atlanta's own dynamic and innovative Company as it carves out a place on the leading edge of dance!
Fri 3/18/16 8:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce 20|20: Visionary
Sat 3/19/16 2:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce 20|20: Visionary
Sat 3/19/16 8:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce 20|20: Visionary
Sun 3/20/16 2:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce 20|20: Visionary


15/16 Princess and the Goblin
Adapted from the 19th century fairy tale by George MacDonald, Twyla Tharp's The Princess & the Goblin returns after its 2012 world premiere with Atlanta Ballet. It's an endearing story about a young princess' courage as she ventures into the kingdom of the goblins to save the lost children. Take your family on this incredible adventure loved by children and adults!
Fri 4/15/16 8:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce The Princess and the Goblin
Sat 4/16/16 2:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce The Princess and the Goblin
Sat 4/16/16 8:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce The Princess and the Goblin
Sun 4/17/16 2:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce The Princess and the Goblin


15/16 MAYhem: Kissed
Get ready as the energy of Atlanta Ballet's dancers bursts from the stage and pulls you into a high-octane exploration of dance in the modern world.
Fri 5/20/16 8:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce MAYhem: Kissed
Sat 5/21/16 2:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce MAYhem: Kissed
Sat 5/21/16 8:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce MAYhem: Kissed
Sun 5/22/16 2:00PM Cobb Energy Performing Arts Ce MAYhem: Kissed